Council Members

Alamo Heights High School

 Image of AH Logo
Eric Cruz
ecruz@ahisd.net
Image of AH Logo
Ann Mar
amar@ahisd.net

 

Alamo Heights Junior School

 Image of Katie Cardone
Katie Cardone
kcardone@ahisd.net
Image of Rachel Sadosky
Rachel Sadosky
rsadosky@ahisd.net

 

Cambridge Elementary School

 Image of Betsy Hanzel
Betsy Hanzel
bhanzel@ahisd.net
Image of AH Logo
Kate Heyer
kheyer@ahisd.net 

 

Woodridge Elementary School

 Image of Megan Janak
Megan Janak
mjanak@ahisd.net
Image of Mariana Medaris
Mariana Medaris
mmedaris@ahisd.net

 

Howard Early Childhood Center

  Image of Sarah Judson
Sarah Judson
sjudson@ahisd.net
Image of Diana Roman
Diana Roman
droman@ahisd.net 

 

Educational Development Center

 Image of AH Logo
Austin Amaro
aamaro@ahisd.net
Image of AH Logo
Mary Hanlon-Hillis
mhillis@ahisd.net

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.