Regular Meeting Dates

Schedule of Regular Board Meetings
6:00 PM @ 7101 Broadway
in the Board Room @ Central Office

August 23, 2018 Thursday
September 20, 2018 Thursday
October 18, 2018 Thursday
November 15, 2018 Thursday
December 20, 2018 Thursday
January 17, 2019 Thursday
February 21, 2019 Thursday
March 21, 2019 Thursday
April 18, 2019
Thursday
May 16, 2019 Thursday
June 20, 2019 Thursday


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.